登入

理事會及小組

香港建造商會確保能在與建造業的合約、技術及相關事項上,儘量照顧會員的需要。 香港建造商會是亞洲及西太平洋承建商國際聯合會(IFAWPCA)代表香港的成員,聯會成員一共有來自19個鄰近國家/地區的代表。 香港建造商會的主要事務由40位會員組成的理事會、各常設及特別小組成員負責。理事會行政委員會成員包括會長、6位副會長、義務秘書、副義務秘書、義務司庫及副義務司庫。商會的日常事務在行政總裁的監督下由秘書處負責執行。

第七十一屆理事會(2021-2023)

第七十一屆理事會(2021-2023) 於2021年4月1日起正式生效,為期兩年。

幹事

理事

執行總監

梁敬國先生於1988年畢業於香港中文大學,獲頒社會科學(榮譽)學士學位,1993年在香港大學取得城市規劃理科碩士學位。

2008年他為時任建造業工人註冊管理局行政總裁,並在2013年離任建造業議會工人註冊總監一職後,加入香港特別行政區政府擔任商務及經濟發展局副局長。2017年離開政府後,梁先生先後在不同機構及公司出任高級職位。在加入香港建造商會前,曾擔任香港一家上市製造業公司的行政總裁。

在加入建造業工人註冊管理局前,梁先生已在香港貿易發展局工作15年。任內,梁先生在不同部門擔任過多項職務,負責處理行業關係、海外聯繫、內地和海外產品、服務推廣與展覽;還曾被派駐該局位於深圳及紐約辦事處擔任主管。

梁敬國先生

永遠監督

榮譽會員

榮譽監督

小組

商會設立了不同的行業及常務小組以研究和檢討不同運作範疇的項目。各小組會向政府提出關於建築行業政策的建議方案。

建築小組

該小組負責處理政府公共和私人樓宇建築工作,與相關機構及團體,例如發展局、香港房屋委員會、建築署及屋宇署等保持密切的聯繫,以加強雙方的合作、促進工作流程及進度。

土木工程小組

該小組自1980年成立以來,一直代表及反映會員的意見。小組透過與政府各部門及其他相關團體的定期聯繫,就政府於土木工程及與行業有關的政策提供意見。

打樁承建商小組

該小組的成立目的是促進和維持一個安全、經濟及有效率的打樁行業。小組與屋宇署、房屋署及建築署保持緊密聯繫,共同解決打樁承建商所遇到的問題及困難。

地質勘探小組

該小組的成立目的是改善地質勘探行業的質素。小組代表商會與相關政府部門,特別是土力工程處進行討論及研究,以解決地質勘探工程的相關問題,亦就與地質勘探行業的相關事宜,為政府及其他專業團體提供諮詢平台。

中小型企業小組

環保小組

健康與安全小組

青年會

營商發展及指數小組

核數小組

會員事務小組

Login

Council & Committees

HKCA will ensure that Members' needs on industrial, contractual and technical matters are well looked after. HKCA is a member of the International Federation of Asian and Western Pacific Contractors’ Associations (IFAWPCA) representing Hong Kong. The Federation composed of representation from a total of 19 neighbouring nations/areas. The heart of the HKCA's business is the 40-member Council and the standing and ad-hoc committees. The Association's Council Officers comprise a President, six Vice-Presidents, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer (and their deputies). The Association's normal business is carried out by the Secretariat under the supervision of the Chief Executive.

71st Council (2021-2023)

The 71st HKCA Council for 2021/2023 is effective from 1 April 2021 for a two-year term.

Executive Officers

Council Members

Executive Director

Mr Godfrey Leung received his Bachelor of Social Science (Hons) degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 1988 and Master of Science degree in Urban Planning from the University of Hong Kong in 1993.

He joined the then Construction Workers Registration Authority in 2008 as Chief Executive Officer and left the position of Director, Workers Registration of the Construction Industry Council in 2013 to join The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region as Under Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development. After leaving the Government in 2017, Mr Leung served at various senior positions in different organisations and companies. Prior to joining the Hong Kong Construction Association, Mr Leung served as the Chief Executive Officer of a listed manufacturing company in Hong Kong.

Before joining the then CWRA, Mr Leung had been working with the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (TDC) for 15 years. Throughout his tenure with TDC, Mr Leung held various positions in different departments dealing with industry relations, overseas liaison, mainland & overseas products, services promotion and exhibitions. He had also been posted to Shenzhen and New York to head the TDC offices there.

Mr Godfrey LEUNG

Permanent Supervisors

Honorary Members

Honorary Supervisor

Committees

Industry and standing committees are set up to study and review issues and concerns that are of particular relevance to the different disciplines and areas of operation. These Committees will make policy proposals to the government on matters affecting the construction industry.

Building Committee

This Committee deals with Government and private sector building construction works. It has been working closely with relevant bodies including the Development Bureau, the Hong Kong Housing Authority, the Architectural Services Department and the Buildings Department, etc to improve communication, streamline work practices and regulatory measures.

Civil Engineering Committee

The Committee was established in 1980 and has been reflecting the voices of its members. This Committee has been playing a major role in advising the Government on policies related to civil engineering works and on the construction industry through regular dialogues with Government departments and other parties concerned.

Piling Contractors Committee

The Committee aims to promote and maintain a safe, economical and efficient piling industry. This committee liaises closely with the Buildings Department, the Housing Department, and the Architectural Services Department to resolve issues and problems experienced by the piling contractors.

Site Investigation Committee

This Committee is set up to improve the quality of the site investigation industry. It represents HKCA to negotiate and resolve problems related to site investigation works with the relevant Government departments, and in particular GEO, and provide a consultation channel for Government and other professional bodies on matters related to the site investigation industry.

SME Committee

Environmental Committee

Health and Safety Committee

Young Members Society

Business Development and Index Committee

Audit Committee

Membership Committee